C-10 CANADA YEAR BOOK

The Hon. Michel Pagé Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food

The Hon. Yvon Picotte Minister of Recreation, Hunting and Fishing, and Minister responsible for Fisheries

The Hon. John Ciaccia Minister of Energy and Resources

The Hon. Marc-Yvan Côté Minister of Transport

The Hon. Thérèse Lavoie-Roux Minister of Health and Social Services

The Hon. Pierre Paradis Minister of Municipal Affairs

The Hon. Daniel Johnson President of the Treasury Board and Minister responsible for Administration

The Hon. Pierre Fortier Minister responsible for Finance and Privatization

The Hon, André Bourbeau Minister of Manpower and Income Security

The Hon. Pierre MacDonald Minister of Industry, Commerce and Technology

The Hon. Paul Gobeil Minister of International Affairs

The Hon. Yves Séguin Minister of Revenue and Minister of Labour

The Hon. André Vallerand Minister of Supply and Services

The Hon. Robert Dutil Minister of Communications

The Hon. Monique Gagnon-Tremblay Minister of Cultural Communities and Immigration, and Minister responsible for the Status of Women

The Hon. Louise Robic Minister responsible for Health and Social Services

The Hon. Albert Côté Minister responsible for Forests

The Hon. Raymond Savoie Minister responsible for Mines and Native Affairs

The Hon. Guy Rivard Minister responsible for Technology

The Hon. Violette Trépanier Minister responsible for Cultural Communities

The Hon. Gaston Blackburn Minister responsible for the Environment

Ontario

The Hon. David Peterson Premier, President of the Council and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs

The Hon. Robert Nixon Treasurer of Ontario, Minister of Economics and Deputy Premier

The Hon. Sean Conway Minister of Mines and Government House Leader The Hon. James Bradley Minister of the Environment The Hon, Ian G. Scott Attorney General and Minister responsible for Native Affairs The Hon, Jack Riddell Minister of Agriculture and Food The Hon. John Eakins Minister of Municipal Affairs The Hon, Vincent Kerrio Minister of Natural Resources The Hon. Hugh O'Neil Minister of Tourism and Recreation The Hon. John Sweeney Minister of Community and Social Services The Hon, Murray Elston Chairman of the Management Board, Minister of Financial Institutions and Chairman of Cabinet The Hon, William Wrye Minister of Consumer and Commercial Relations The Hon, Bernard Grandmaître Minister of Revenue and Minister responsible for Francophone Affairs The Hon. Alvin Curling Minister of Skills Development The Hon. Ed Fulton Minister of Transportation The Hon. Monte Kwinter Minister of Industry, Trade and Technology The Hon. Lily Oddie Munro Minister of Culture and Communications The Hon. Gregory Sorbara Minister of Labour and Minister responsible for Women's Issues The Hon. Elinor Caplan Minister of Health The Hon. René Fontaine Minister of Northern Development The Hon. David Ramsay Minister of Correctional Services The Hon. Chris Ward Minister of Education The Hon, Chaviva Hosek Minister of Housing The Hon. Lyn McLeod Minister of Colleges and Universities The Hon. Richard Patten Minister of Government Services The Hon. Gerry Phillips Minister of Citizenship, Minister responsible for Race Relations and Minister responsible for the Ontario Human Rights Commission